What is Fibromyalgia?


Have you been diagnosed with Fibromyalgia?

#Fibromyalgia 

What test was done to confirm your diagnosis of Fibromyalgia?

Are the medications you take for your Fibromyalgia helping you?

Do you question what Fibromyalgia really is? 

Do you know what causes Fibromyalgia, because Mayo Clinic doesn’t.

Do you want to find out the CAUSE of your pain, fatigue and other symptoms?

The first diagnosis I received was Fibromyalgia. I didn’t accept it because it wasn’t telling me what caused my symptoms. I tried the Fibromyalgia drugs because I was in so much pain but none of them helped.  So I decided to go to another doctor and another until I got my answer.

I was finally diagnosed with Lyme Disease and the co-infection Babesia. To get a proper diagnosis I had to go to a ‪#‎LymeLiterateMD‬. Your regular doctor will not be able to diagnose Lyme accurately.  After I was diagnosed I started educating myself on Lyme Disease and came across this questionnaire.

Take the test:  Dr. Horowitz Lyme-MSIDS Test

Leave a Reply

