Migraine and Headache

My “break-thru” Migraine


I was always saying this before I had my implant.  Even though my implant is on 24/7 I sometimes feel the migraine.  I call that a “break-thru” migraine.

About 90% of the time I can turn up my stimulator and get rid of the “break-thru” Migraine. But, today isn’t one of those days. Weather changes are my only known trigger so when the barometric pressure decreases I get the migraine.  Right now it’s storming  in California and I know we need rain but my head hates it.  image

Leave a Reply

