Migraine and Headache

#ChronicPainSucks: Part IX THE RESULTS  


#Lyme it is!!!

Finally after one month of waiting for test results I’ve got the right diagnosis.  I have Lyme disease and co-infection Babesia.

At this point I’m so happy to have a diagnosis and proud of myself for not giving up.   Now that I know what I have I am more relaxed and can think about a treatment plan.

Anyone who has a chronic illness and still suffering should complete this test created by Dr. Richard Horowitz

Click here for Lyme Test

If you have been told you have Fibromyalgia, ADD, CFS (chronic fatigue syndrome), any psychiatric diagnosis, any neurological syndromes and any autoimmune disorders (rheumatoid arthritis, Lupus, Multiple Sclersosis), Tourette’s or Alzheimer’s  you should take the Lyme test.  Lyme disease and associated co-infections can mimic all of these.

If you do go to a doctor to get tested make sure you find a Lyme Literate Medical Doctor  (LLMD). Your regular MD won’t be able to figure it out.  And, I now know why the can’t.  I’ll explain later.

2 thoughts on “#ChronicPainSucks: Part IX THE RESULTS  ”

Leave a Reply

