Migraine and Headache

78 Things


I just read this list from the blogger The Daily Migraine.  I have done all 78 things and more in the past 20 years and none of the worked for me.  That’s why I have a Neuro-Stimulator implant.  It was my last hope and it worked.  If anyone else has been through the 78 Things list and more check out the Reed Migraine Center in Dallas and do a trial.

Also, I really disagree with the comment that new treatments are coming out all the time.  It’s not true.  Most drugs Migraineur’s try are off-label.  We don’t have enough funding for migraine research and this needs to change.

http://www.thedailymigraine.com/blog/2014/7/14/fe97dczjuyg0dt2le11r7w3xxz9h1i

Leave a Reply

